Malmö

Besöksadress:
Annelundsgatan 55B 21444 Malmö.
Precis intill sofiepark.

Länkar:
HemsidaFacebooksida | Fyll i arbetsplan
Linus Jackson
Enhetsansvarig Musik på stan
linus.jackson@sv.se
0708 201 493
Niklas Svensson
Musik/replokaler/studio
niklas.svensson@sv.se
0707 261 493
Kiki Flygare (föräldraledig)
Dans & Musik på stan
kiki.flygare@sv.se
0707 261 393
Melinda Jacobsson
Dans & Musik på stan
melinda.jacobsson@sv.se
0707 261 393
Emeli Ek
Musik på stan
emeli.ek@sv.se
0707 761 496
Christine Owman
Musik på stan
christine.owman@sv.se
Morgan Thulin
Utrustad replokal/Initiativet
morgan.thulin@sv.se
0722 511493
David Hanna
Hiphop
david.hanna@malmo.se
076 555 5054


Fyll i arbetsplan